UFC on FUEL TV 9 Facebook Prelims

Watch the UFC on Fuel TV 9 Facebook Prelims, live & free on YouTube. You can bet live on UFC fights check out our guide to find a place in your area where you can Bet Live on the UFC.

UFC on Fuel TV 9 Facebook Prelims

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook)
Reza Madadi vs. Michael Johnson
Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella
Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov
Marcus Brimage vs. Conor McGregor
Benny Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare
Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor
Papy Abedi vs. Basem Yousef

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT / 3:45 p.m GMT
Main Card on Fuel TV 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 9:45 p.m GMT

posted in Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.

------