UFC on Fuel TV 10 Prelims

Watch 6 free prelim fights live and legal on Youtube today. The fights below will be streamed live on Youtube. There is still time to get your bets in, check out the latest betting odds and dont forget the prop betting odds and the fight of the night odds, you have to bet on that before the event starts.

Preliminary Fights on Facebook TV 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9.30pm GMT
Raphael Assuncao vs. Vaughan Lee
Godofredo “Pepey” Castro vs. Felipe Arantes
Ildemar Alcantara vs. Leandro Silva
Rodrigo Damm vs. Mizuto Hirota
Caio Magalhaes vs. Karlos Vemola
Antonio Braga Neto vs. Anthony Smith

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJBcL_H4TqM

 

posted in Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.

------