UFC on Fox 30 Alvarez vs. Poirier 2

The UFC returns this weekend for a big event in Alberta Canada. UFC on Fox 30 is on Saturday night July 28th live from the Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary and headlining this event there is an exciting rematch. Eddie Alvarez will fight Dustin Poirier, there first fight ended as a no contest and was a great right up until the stoppage. In the co-main event again another banger of a fight when José Aldo fights Jeremy Stephens and Joanna Jędrzejczyk will fight Tecia Torres to complete the main card. This is an awesome event, better than some recent PPV events. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC on Fox 30 Alvarez vs. Poirier Card

UFC on Fox 30 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier
José Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens
Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Tecia Torres
Alexander Hernandez vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier

Preliminary Fight Card (FS2 6pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Jordan Mein vs. Alex Morono
Hakeem Dawodu vs. Austin Arnett
Islam Makhachev vs. Kajan Johnson
Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Ion Cutelaba

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 4pm ET / BT Sports 9pm BST)
John Makdessi vs. Ross Pearson
Alexis Davis vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Dustin Ortiz vs. Matheus Nicolau
Randa Markos vs. Nina Ansaroff
Devin Powell vs. Alvaro Herrera

UFC on Fox 30 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on Fox 30 – Betting Predictions

UFC on Fox 30 Alvarez vs. Poirier – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!