UFC on FOX 28 Stephens vs. Emmett

The UFC is on this Saturday night February 24th for UFC on Fox 28. It will be at the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida and Jeremy Stephens will fight Josh Emmett in the main event. Jeremy Stephens has been in much watch fights recently he will want to keep his run going but Emmett is a tough test for him. Ovince St. Preux will fight Ilir Latifi also on the main card and Mike Perry will face Max Griffin at welterweight. Another fight to look out for is Renan Barão, he has been on a bad run of late lets see can he get back to winning ways, he fights Brian Kelleher. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC on FOX 28 Stephens vs. Emmett Fight Card

UFC on FOX 28 Main Card (FS1 9pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Jeremy Stephens vs. Josh Emmett
Jéssica Andrade vs. Tecia Torres
Ovince St. Preux vs. Ilir Latifi
Mike Perry vs. Max Griffin

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 7pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Renan Barão vs. Brian Kelleher
Sara McMann vs. Marion Reneau
Maryna Moroz vs. Angela Hill
Alan Jouban vs. Ben Saunders

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 4:15pm ET / BT Sports 9:15pm BST)
Marcin Prachnio vs. Sam Alvey
Rani Yahya vs. Russell Doane
Alex Perez vs. Eric Shelton
Manny Bermudez vs. Albert Morales

UFC on FOX 28 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on FOX 28 – Betting Predictions

UFC on FOX 28 Stephens vs. Emmett – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.