UFC on Fox 25 Weidman vs Gastelum

The UFC returns this weekend for UFC on Fox 25, it will be live from the Nassau Coliseum in Long Island, New York this Saturday night and will be headlined by hometown fighter and former UFC Middleweight Champ Chris Weidman, he is facing a man looking to go on a championship run himself in Kelvin Gastelum, he looks like a good match for anyone at 185lbs. He has had lots of issues with weight in the past but now at Middleweight he is looking like the real deal. This is a fun fight card with lots of good fights. Godofredo Pepey will fight Shane Burgos in the early prelims, he is always in an exciting fight and his fellow country man Alex Oliveira will fight Ryan LaFlare in a well matched fight in the Fox Prelims. Thomas Almeida will kick off the main card he is fighting Jimmie Rivera and the other Long Island native Gian Villante will fight Patrick Cummins at 205lbs. As always here is the latest UFC Betting Odds, fight card in full and UFC Fight Predictions.

UFC on Fox 25 Weidman vs Gastelum Fight Card

UFC on Fox 25 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Chris Weidman vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Darren Elkins vs. Dennis Bermudez
Gian Villante vs. Patrick Cummins
Jimmie Rivera vs. Thomas Almeida

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 6pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Lyman Good vs. Elizeu Zaleski
Rafael Natal vs. Eryk Anders
Ryan LaFlare vs. Alex Oliveira
Damian Grabowski vs. Chase Sherman

Fight Pass Prelins (Fightpass 4pm ET / BT Sports 9pm BST)
Kyle Bochniak vs. Jeremy Kennedy
Brian Kelleher vs. Marlon Vera
Timothy Johnson vs. Júnior Albini
Shane Burgos vs. Godofredo Pepey
Chris Wade vs. Frankie Perez

UFC on Fox 25 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on Fox 25 – Betting Predictions

UFC on Fox 25 Weidman vs Gastelum – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.