UFC on ESPN 7 Overeem vs. Rozenstruik

The UFC returns after Thanksgiving break for a busy period. First up this Saturday December 7th UFC on ESPN 7 is happening. Headlining this Alistair Overeem will fight Jairzinho Rozenstruik in a heavyweight bout. In the co main Cynthia Calvillo will face Marina Rodriguez. There is some exciting fights on this card, Stefan Struve will fight Ben Rothwell and headlining the prelims Thiago Alves will fight Tim Means. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC on ESPN 7 Preview
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

UFC on ESPN 7 Overeem vs. Rozenstruik Fight Card

Main Fight Card on ESPN 2 (11pm ET/ 3am BST BT Sports)
Alistair Overeem vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Marina Rodriguez
Stefan Struve vs. Ben Rothwell
Aspen Ladd vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Cody Stamann vs. Yadong Song
Rob Font vs. Ricky Simón

Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN 9pm ET / 1am BST BT Sports)
Thiago Alves vs. Tim Means
Jacob Kilburn vs. Billy Quarantillo
Bryce Mitchell vs. Matt Sayles

Early Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN+ 7:45pm ET / 11:45pm BST BT Sports)
Matt Wiman vs. Joe Solecki
Virna Jandiroba vs. Mallory Martin
Trevor Smith vs. Makhmud Muradov

UFC on ESPN 7 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on ESPN 7 Betting Predictions

Bet on UFC at OHMBet

UFC on ESPN 7 – Alistair Overeem vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik Kamikaze Scottie

UFC on ESPN 7 Video Predictions

The Best UFC Betting Sites for United Kingdom

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.