UFC Fight Night 133 dos Santos vs. Ivanov

The UFC is on this weekend with UFC Fight Night 133. It will be on at the CenturyLink Arena in Boise, Idaho and two heavyweights will be in the main event. Junior dos Santos will return and he is facing former WSOF heavyweight champ Blagoi Ivanov. This whole fight card is looking great lots of big names and good match-ups. Chad Mendes returns after a long spell out, he faces Myles Jury and Sage Northcutt fights Zak Ottow and in the co-main event Dennis Bermudez will fight Rick Glen. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 133 dos Santos vs. Ivanov Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 133 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Junior dos Santos vs. Blagoi Ivanov
Dennis Bermudez vs. Rick Glenn
Sage Northcutt vs. Zak Ottow
Niko Price vs. Randy Brown
Chad Mendes vs. Myles Jury
Cat Zingano vs. Marion Reneau

Preliminary Fight Card (FS2 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Eddie Wineland vs. Alejandro Perez
Darren Elkins vs. A. Volkanovski
Justin Scoggins vs. Said Nurmagomedov
Kurt Holobaugh vs. Raoni Barcelos

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 6:30pm ET / BT Sports 11:30pm BST)
Liz Carmouche vs. Jennifer Maia
Mark De La Rosa vs. Elias Garcia
Jessica Aguilar vs. Jodie Esquibel

UFC Fight Night 133 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 133 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 133 dos Santos vs. Ivanov – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.