UFC Fight Night 132 Cerrone vs Edwards

The UFC is on this Saturday morning at 8am live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium and Donald Cerrone is headlining this event. He has a tough fight ahead of him when he meets Leon Edwards. In the co-main event Ovince St. Preux will fight Tyson Pedro and Jessica Eye will face Jessica-Rose Clark to complete the main card. Its an early event so if you are betting on this it is probably a good idea to do them tonight. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 132 Holm vs Correia Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 132 Main Card (Fightpass 8am ET / BT Sports 1pm BST)
Donald Cerrone vs. Leon Edwards
Tyson Pedro vs. Ovince St. Preux
Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Jessica Eye
Jingliang Li vs. Daichi Abe

Preliminary Fight Card (Fightpass 4.30am ET / BT Sports 9.30am BST)
Petr Yan vs. Teruto Ishihara
Felipe Arantes vs. Yadong Song
Rolando Dy vs. Shane Young
Hector Aldana vs. Kenan Song
Jake Matthews vs. Shinsho Anzai
Xiaonan Yan vs. Viviane Pereira
Matt Schnell vs. Naoki Inoue
Jenel Lausa vs. Yuta Sasaki
Melinda Fábián vs. Ji Yeon Kim

UFC Fight Night 132 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 132 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 132 Cerrone vs Edwards – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!