UFC Fight Night 130 Thompson vs Till

This Sunday evening UFC Fight Night 130 is on in the Echo Arena in Liverpool, England and there is a top fight headlining this card. Darren Till will face Stephen Thompson in the welterweight division. This is a good fight with two well match fighters and if either one wins in style they could get the next shot at the title. In the co-main event Neil Magny will fight Craig White. Nordine Taleb will headline the prelims and he has his hands full against Claudio Silva. The main card kicks off at 1pm ET and will be live on FS1. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 130 Nunes vs. Pennington Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 130 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 1pm ET / BT Sports 6pm BST)
Stephen Thompson vs. Darren Till
Neil Magny vs. Craig White
Arnold Allen vs. Mads Burnell
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Jason Knight
Manny Bermudez vs. Davey Grant
Eric Spicely vs. Darren Stewart

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 11am ET / BT Sports 4pm BST)
Claudio Silva vs. Nordine Taleb
Tom Breese vs. Daniel Kelly
Brad Scott vs. Carlo Pedersoli
Molly McCann vs. Gillian Robertson

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 10am ET / BT Sports 3pm BST)
Elias Theodorou vs. Trevor Smith
Gina Mazany vs. Lina Länsberg

UFC Fight Night 130 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 130 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 130 Stephen Thompson vs. Darren Till – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.