UFC Fight Night 126 Cerrone vs. Medeiros

The UFC returns this weekend for UFC Fight Night 126 and it will be on at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas this Sunday Night February 18th. Donald Cerrone will headline this one and he is facing a tough opponent in Yancy Medeiros. In the co-main event Derrick Lewis will fight Marcin Tybura and James Vick will face Franchesco Trinaldo and Sage Northcutt will start off the main card against Thibault Gouti. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 126 Cerrone vs. Medeiros Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 126 Main Card (FS1 9pm ET / 2am BT Sports 3am BST)
Donald Cerrone vs. Yancy Medeiros
Derrick Lewis vs. Marcin Tybura
James Vick vs. F. Trinaldo
Thiago Alves vs. Curtis Millender
Steven Peterson vs. Brandon Davis
Sage Northcutt vs. Thibault Gouti
Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Jared Gordon

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 7pm ET / 11pm BT Sports 1am BST)
Geoffrey Neal vs. Brian Camozzi
Joby Sanchez vs. Roberto Sanchez
Sarah Moras vs. Lucie Pudilová

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6pm ET / 10pm BT Sports 11pm BST)
Alex Morono vs. Josh Burkman
Tim Williams vs. Oskar Piechota

UFC Fight Night 126 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 126 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 126 Cerrone vs. Medeiros – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.