Bellator 227 Henderson vs. Jury

Bellator is busy this weekend. Friday 27th we have Bellator Dublin, then later in the evening Bellator 227 at the same venue in the 3 Arena, Dublin and Saturday Night Bellator 228 is on in LA. Lets start with Fridays fights first. First up is the Bellator Dublin event where James Gallagher will fight Roman Salazar at 140lbs. In the co-main Michael Page will face Richard Kiely. The main card for that kicks off at 5pm ET. Later the same evening Benson Henderson will fight Myles Jury at lightweight, two UFC veterans and great lightweights and Kiefer Crosbie will fight Hugo Pereira in the co-main event. A full schedule this Friday September 27th. Both fight cards for this duel event and the latest Bellator Betting odds are below.

Bellator 227 in Dublin Weigh-ins
Bet on Bellator at MyBookie

Bellator 227 in Dublin Full Fight Card

Bellator Dublin Main card (DAZN 5pm ET/ 10pm BST)
James Gallagher vs. Roman Salazar
Michael Page vs. Richard Kiely
Ryan Scope vs. Peter Queally

Bellator 227 Main card (DAZN 9pm ET/ 2am BST Sky Sports)
Benson Henderson vs. Myles Jury
Kiefer Crosbie vs. Hugo Pereira
Norbert Novenyi Jr. vs. Will Fleury
Leah McCourt vs. Kerry Hughes
Dominique Wooding vs. Frans Mlambo

Preliminary Fights (Online / DAZN 11am ET/ 4pm BST)
Constantin Gnusariov vs. Ian Coughlan
Dylan Logan vs. Adam Gustab
Blaine O’Driscoll vs. Jake Hadley
Philip Mulpeter vs. Keith McCabe
Lee Chadwick vs. Karl Moore
Ilias Bulaid vs. Vitalic Maiboroda
Ryan Roddy vs. Patrik Pietilä
Richie Smullen vs. Sean Tobin
George Courtney vs. Ciaran Clarke
Camila Rivarola vs. Danni Neilan

Bellator 227 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bet on Bellator at 5Dimes
MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.