Bellator 225 Mitrione vs. Kharitonov II

Bellator 225 is on this Saturday August 24th live from the Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut and its a night of Heavyweight action. Headlining this one will be Matt Mitrione, he will fight Sergei Kharitonov for the second time. Last one was a NC fight because of a kick in the groin by Mitrione, not usually a fight ender but this one was. They get to settle this Saturday night. In the co-main Vitaly Minakov will face Javy Ayala also at heavyweight and David Rickels vs. Yaroslav Amosov will complete the main card. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 225 Budd vs. Rubin Fight Card

Bellator 225 Main card (DAZN 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov
Vitaly Minakov vs. Javy Ayala
Alejandra Lara vs. Taylor Turner
Tyrell Fortune vs. Rudy Schaffroth
David Rickels vs. Yaroslav Amosov

Preliminary Fights (Online / DAZN 6:30pm ET/ 11:30pm BST)
Nick Newell vs. Corey Browning
Sabah Homasi vs. Micah Terrill
Mike Kimbel vs. Chris Disonell
Khonry Gracie vs. Oscar Vera
Ricky Bandejas vs. Ahmet Kayretli
Grant Neal vs. Alpha Toure
Timothy Johnson vs. Azunna Anyanwu
Austin Vanderford vs. Joseph Creer
Aviv Gozali vs. Eduard Muravitskiy
Jon Manley vs. Thiago Rela
Kastriot Xhema vs. Connor Dixon

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.

------