Bellator 216 Daley vs. Page

Saturday Night Bellator 216 returns to the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut for the first round of the Bellator Welterweight Grand Prix. Paul Daly will headline this one against Michael Page. This is a good event with plently of name fighters. In the co-main Vitaly Minakov will fight Cheick Kongo at heavyweight. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 216 Daley vs. Page Fight Card

Bellator 216 Main card (DAZN 10pm ET/ 3am BST)
Paul Daley vs. Michael Page (Welterweight Grand Prix Round 1)
Vitaly Minakov vs. Cheick Kongo
Roy Nelson vs. Mirko Filipovic
Erick Silva vs. Yaroslav Amosov
Valerie Loureda vs. Colby Fletcher

Preliminary Fights (Online 6:30pm ET/ 11:30pm BST)
Pat Casey vs. Nekruz Mirkhojaev
Alexandra Ballou vs. Sarah Payant
Kastriot Xhema vs. Camron Lochinov
Demetrios Plaza vs. Andrews Rodriguez
Vinicius de Jesus vs. Rodolfo Barcellos
Justin Sumter vs. Reginaldo Felix
Tyrell Fortune vs. Ryan Pokryfky

Bellator 216 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC BettingBetStars UFC Betting£20 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.