Bellator 215 Mitrione vs. Kharitonov

The first of 3 events this weekend Bellator 215 is on this Friday night live from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut and Matt Mitrione will fight Sergei Kharitonov in the main event at heavyweight and in the co-main Logan Storley will face Ion Pascu at welterweight. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 215 Mitrione vs. Kharitonov Fight Card

Bellator 215 Main card (Paramount 10pm ET/ 3am BST)
Matt Mitrione vs. Sergei Kharitonov
Logan Storley vs. Ion Pascu
Mike Kimbel vs. John Douma
Austin Vanderford vs. Cody Jones
Eduardo Dantas vs. Toby Misech

Preliminary Fights (Online 6:30pm ET/ 11:30pm BST)
Pete Rogers Jr. vs. Jason Rine
Amanda Bell vs. Amber Leibrock
Marcus Surin vs. Pedro Gonzalez
Billy Goff vs. Ryan Hardy Evans
Matt Probin vs. Ali Zebian
Tabatha Ann Watkins vs. Lindsey VanZandt
Pat McCrohan vs. Jason Markland
John Beneduce vs. Soap Am
Steve Mowry vs. Darion Abbey

Bellator 215 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.