Bellator 205 McKee Jr vs Macapá

Bellator 205 is on this Friday night live on Paramount at 9pm from the Centurylink Arena in Boise, Idaho. Headlining this event AJ McKee Jr. will be fighting John Macapá and Rafael Lovato Jr. will face John Salter and dont miss Patricky Freire vs. Roger Huerta the first fight on the main card . The Bellator 205 full fight card is below along with the lastest Betting Odds.

Bellator 205 Caldwell vs. Lahat Fight Card

Bellator 205 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
AJ McKee Jr. vs. John Macapá
Rafael Lovato Jr. vs. John Salter
Veta Arteaga vs. Denise Kielholtz
Patricky Freire vs. Roger Huerta

Preliminary Fight Vard (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 11pm BST)
Kyle Frost vs. David Rangel
Joe Aguirre vs. Stephen Stirewalt
Vince Morales vs. Justin Hugo
Johnny Nuñez vs. Josh Wick
Ádám Borics vs. Josenaldo Silva
Sua Tuani vs. Emillio Trevino
Bryce Edminister vs. Leon Taylor
Nathan Stolen vs. Andrew Cruz
Steve Mowry vs. Ben Moa
Jarod Trice vs. Sean Powers

Bellator 205 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC Betting BetStars UFC Betting £20 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos