Bellator 204 Caldwell vs. Lahat

Bellator 204 is on this weekend live on Paramount at 9pm from the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, and Darrion Caldwell will face Noad Lahat in the main event. In the co-mian event Logan Storley will fight AJ Matthews. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 204 Caldwell vs. Lahat Fight Card

Bellator 204 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Darrion Caldwell vs. Noad Lahat
Logan Storley vs. AJ Matthews
James Gallagher vs. Ricky Bandejas
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Cris Williams

Preliminary Fight Vard (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 11pm BST)
David Michaud vs. Corey Davis
Jason Jackson vs. Jordon Larson
Demarques Jackson vs. Bryce Logan
Troy Nawrocki vs. Omar Morales
Micah Peatrowsky vs. Keith Phathaem
Tyler Ray vs. Seth Bass

Bellator 204 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.