Bellator 202 – Budd vs. Nogueira

Bellator 202 is on tonight Friday July 13th live on the Paramount Network from the WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, Oklahoma and the Bellator Womens Featherweight Title is on the line. Current champ Julia Budd will fight Talita Nogueira in the main event. In the co-main event there is an exciting fight with former UFC fighter Michael McDonald and one of Bellators best Eduardo Dantos. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 202 Budd vs. Nogueira Fight Card

Bellator 202 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Julia Budd (c) vs. Talita Nogueira (Bellator Woman’s Featherweight Title)
Eduardo Dantas vs. Michael McDonald
Chris Honeycutt vs. Leo Leite
Valentin Moldavsky vs. Ernest James

Bellator 202 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Emily Ducote vs. Veta Arteaga
Gerald Harris vs. Yaroslav Amosov
Will Morris vs. Charles Williams
Nation Gibrick vs. Luis Erives
Aaron Webb vs. Daniel Carey
Steve Kozola vs. Ryan Walker
Jon Hill vs. Rudy Schaffroth
F. Trevino vs. Tyler Ingram

Bellator 202 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!