Bellator 201 – Macfarlane vs. Lara

Bellator 201 is on tonight Friday June 29th live on the Paramount Network from the Pechanga Resort Casino in Temecula, California and the Bellator Womens Flyweight Title is on the line. Current champ Ilima-Lei Macfarlane will fight Alejandra Lara in the main event. In the co-main event Ryan Couture faces Saad Awad and Valérie Létourneau vs Kristina Williams will complete the main card. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 201 Macfarlane vs. Lara Fight Card

Bellator 201 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (c) vs. Alejandra Lara (Bellator Woman’s Flyweight Title)
Ryan Couture vs. Saad Awad
Juan Archuleta vs. Robbie Peralta
Valérie Létourneau vs. Kristina Williams

Bellator 201 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Jordan Young vs. Jamal Pogues
Jacob Rosales vs. Joshua Jones
Jay Jay Wilson vs. David Conte
Ed Ruth vs. Andy Murad
Keri Melendez vs. Tiani Valle
Joey Davis vs. Craig Plaskett
Ricky Furar vs. Victor Rosas
Tyrell Fortune vs. Giovanni Sarran

Bellator 201 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC Betting BetStars UFC Betting £20 Our review Bet Now!