Bellator 195 – Caldwell vs Higo

Bellator 195 is on this Friday night March 2nd, live from the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma and the Bellator Bantamweight title is on the line. Leandro Higo will challange the champ Darrion Caldwell for the 135lb belt and in the co-main Joe Warren will face Joe Taimanglo. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 195 Caldwell vs. Higo Fight Card

Bellator 195 Main card (Paramount Network 4pm ET/ 9pm BST)
Darrion Caldwell(c) vs. Leandro Higo (Bellator Bantamweight Title)
Joe Warren vs. Joe Taimanglo
Emily Ducote vs. Kristina Williams
Juan Archuleta vs. William Joplin
Romero Cotton vs. Justin Reeser

Bellator 195 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Ky Bennett vs. Morgan Solis
Teagan Dooley vs. Kevin Holland
Thomas Lopez vs. Aaron Webb
Treston Thomison vs. Jessie Vasquez
F. Trevino vs. Armando Servin
Cris Williams vs. Daniel Carey
Andrew Parker vs. W. Florentino
Justin Patterson vs. Brian Grinnell

Bellator 195 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!