Bellator 192 Rampage vs Sonnen

Bellator is back with its first show of 2018 with Bellator 192 this Saturday night January 20th, live from the Great Wester Forum in Inglewood, California. Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson will fight Cheal Sonnen at Heavyweight in the main event and Douglas Lima will defend his welterweight title against Rory MacDonald. Its an exciting event going head to head with UFC 220.

Bellator 192 Rampage vs Sonnen Fight Card

Bellator 192 Main card (Paramount Network 4pm ET/ 9pm BST)
Quinton Jackson vs. Chael Sonnen
Douglas Lima(c) vs. Rory MacDonald (Bellator Welterweight Title Fight)
Michael Chandler vs. Goiti Yamauchi
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Henry Corrales
Aaron Pico vs. Shane Kruchten

Bellator 192 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Khonry Gracie vs. Devon Brock
Ivan Castillo vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos
Kyle Estrada vs. David Duran
Noah Tillis vs. Jalin Turner
Chris Padilla vs. Gabriel Green
Marlen Magee vs. Johnny Cisneros
James Barnes vs. Chad George
Jose Campos vs. Haim Gozali
Ian Butler vs. Joey Davis
Cooper Gibson vs. Andrew Lazo
Roosevelt Roberts vs. Tommy Aaron
Mike Segura vs. Arthur Estrázulas
Isaiah Culpepper vs. Jean-Paul Le-Bosnoyani

Bellator 192 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!