WSOF 22 Palhares VS Shields

Where / When: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Saturday August 1st, 2015

Main Fight Card (NBCSN 11pm ET / 4am BST Online)
(c)Rousimar Palhares vs. Jake Shields (WSOF Welterweight Title)
(c)Marlon Moraes vs. Sheymon Moraes (WSOF Bantamweight Title)
Thiago Silva vs. Mike Kyle
Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs.Jorge Moreno
Jimmy Spicuzza vs. Islam Mamedov

Preliminary Fight Card (8pm ET/ 1am BST WSOF.com)
Jake Heun vs. Davin Clark
Donavon Frelow vs. Carlos Garcia
Jimmy Jones vs. Marco Simmons
Cory Hendricks vs. Julio Hinojosa
Gil Guardado vs. Pete Martin

WSOF 22 Palhares VS Shields Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

WSOF 22 Rousimar Palhares vs Jake Shields Betting Predictions – Mike Waz

Sites where you can bet on WSOF

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
SportsBet Reduced Juice BettingSportsBet Reduced Juice Betting$520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BetDSIUFC Betting at BetDSI$300 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.