WSOF 12 Palomino vs. Gonzalez

WSOF 12 is on this Saturday night August 9th live form Las Vegas and is headlined by lightweight fighters Luis Palomino and Lewis Gonzalez both unbeaten in the WSOF promotion plus former UFC fighter Ronny Markes will take on Cully Butterfield in the 205lb division. Here are the latest World Series of Fighting Betting Odds

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
SportsBet Reduced Juice BettingSportsBet Reduced Juice Betting$520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BetDSIUFC Betting at BetDSI$300 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!

WSOF 12 Fight Card – NBC 10pm ET / 3am BST
Luis Palomino vs. Lewis Gonzalez
Cully Butterfield vs. Ronny Markes
Elvis Mutapcic vs. Kelvin Tiller
Brandon Hempleman vs. Alexis Vila
Bryson Hansen vs. Matt Sayles

Prelim Fights – Online 8pm ET / 1am BST
Lucas Montoya vs. Jimmy Spicuzza
Danny Davis vs. Jorge Lopez
Adam Acquaviva vs. Cody Maltais
Soslan Abanokov vs. Bryson Gutches

WSOF 11 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds, WSOF

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.