WSOF 11 Gaethje vs Newell

The World Series of Fighting returns this Saturday night, before UFC 175 and the lightweight title is up for grabs when Justin Gaethje and Nick Newell face off. Also on the card Jon Fitch is fighting Dennis Hallman and Melvin Guillard will have his first outing in the WSOF. Here is the fightcard in full along with the latest WSOF betting odds, fight weighins and fight predictions.

WSOF Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
SportsBet Reduced Juice BettingSportsBet Reduced Juice Betting$520 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!

WSOF 11 Fight Card – NBC 4pm ET / 9pm GMT
Justin Gaethje vs. Nick Newell
Jon Fitch vs. Dennis Hallman
Pablo Alfonso vs. Cody Bollinger
Gesias Cavalcante vs. Melvin Guillard

Prelim Fights – Online 2pm ET / 7pm GMT
Benny Madrid vs. Luis Palomino
Alexandre Pimentel vs. Jerrod Sanders
Jose Caceres vs. Maurice Salmon
Jake Heun vs. Kendrick Miree
Neiman Gracie vs. Dustin Holyko

WSOF 11 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

WSOF 11 Video Predictions – Mike Waz

WSOF 11 Weigh-ins

posted in MMA Odds, WSOF • Tags:

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.