WBC Heavyweight Title Fury vs Wilder III

The WBC Heavyweight Title is on the line this Saturday night when Deontay Wilder will face Tyson Fury for the third time. Fight 1 was a draw fight 2 was a KO win for Fury and fight 3 ??? This is a big fight with two big characters in the boxing world, it is not one to miss. The consensus from the pros say that Tyson Fury will win this on points or Deontay Wilder will win via KO. Widler is the heaviest he has ever been for a fight, I don’t know if that is a good thing or bad this, it could give him the power to KO Fury but on the other hand it could make him tired in the later rounds swinging the favor to Fury. Fury is the favorite to win with the bookies. The fight odds are below along with the full fight card.

Tyson Fury And Deontay Wilder | The Story
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

World Championship Boxing Fury vs Wilder III Fight Card

Main Event (PPV 11:30pm ET / BT PPV 5:30am BST)
Heavyweight: Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder (WBC Heavyweight Title)

Main Card (PPV 9:00pm ET / BT PPV 3:00am BST)
Heavyweight: Robert Helenius vs. Adam Kownacki
Heavyweight: Efe Ajagba vs. Frank Sanchez
Heavyweight: Jared Anderson vs. Vladimir Tereshkin

Prelims (ESPN 4:00pm ET / BT Sports 9:00pm BST)
Super Middleweight: Edgar Berlanga vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres
Super Welterweight: Julian Williams vs. Vladimir Hernandez
Featherweight: Robeisy Ramirez vs. Orlando Gonzalez Ruiz
Super Lightweight: Rances Barthelemy vs. TBA
Heavyweight: Viktor Vykhryst vs. Mike Marshall
Featherweight: Bruce Carrington vs. Cesar Cantu

Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder Betting Odds

WBC Heavyweight Title – Fury vs. Wilder 3 Saturday October 9, 2021
FightersMoneylineKO, TKO or DQDecision WinDrawO/U 7.5 Rounds
Tyson Fury-290 (1.4)-110 (1.9)+300 (4.0)+2000 (21.0)-120 / -120 (1.8)
Deontay Wilder+235 (3.3)+270 (3.7)+1600 (17.0)+2000 (21.0)-120 / -120 (1.8)

Boxing Pros Picks

Bet on UFC at Jazz Sports
World Championship Boxing Pro Picks

The Best Boxing Betting Sites for United States

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
BetUS - USA UFC BettingBetUS - USA UFC Betting$2500 Our review Bet Now!
Jazzsports USA / CA BettingJazzsports USA / CA Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$ Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Boxing, Videos • Tags:

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.