UFC Fight Night 141 Blaydes vs. N’Gannou 2

The UFC returns this weekend for UFC Fight Night 141 and we are heading to the Cadillac Arena in Beijing, China. Headlining this event sees a rematch between Curtis Blaydes and Francis N’Gannou. First one ended with N’Gannou getting the win due to a doctor stoppage. Since then he has gone on to almost knock the head off Overeem then fighting for the title and losing but then having a joke of a preformance against Derek Lewis. He seems a different guy to the one that fought this match the last time and Curtis Blaydes is improving with every fight. Lets see how this goes. In the co-main Alistair Overeem is fighting Sergey Pavlovich so a night/morning for the heavyweights. This thing is on at stupid o clock tomorrow Sat November 24th, it will start at 3:15am ET/8:15AM GMT and the main card is at 6:30am ET/11:30am GMT. So either a late night for the die hards or early morning ill get my bets in tonight and watch a replay at a normal time. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night China Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 141 Main Card Fox Sports 1 6:30am ET / BT Sports 11:30am BST)
Curtis Blaydes vs. Francis N’Gannou
Alistair Overeem vs. Sergey Pavlovich
Yadong Song vs. Vince Morales
Jingliang Li vs. David Zawada

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 3:15am ET / BT Sports 8:15am BST)
Kenan Song vs. Alex Morono
Yanan Wu vs. Lauren Mueller
Rashad Coulter vs. Yaozong Hu
Jessica Aguilar vs. Weili Zhang
Pingyuan Liu vs. Martin Day
Xiaonan Yan vs. Syuri Kondo
John Phillips vs. Kevin Holland
Louis Smolka vs. Sumudaerji

UFC Fight Night 141 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 141 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 141 Blaydes vs. N’Gannou – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC Betting BetStars UFC Betting £20 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos