UFC Fight Night 139 Sung Jung vs. Rodriguez

The UFC returns this weekend and we are headed to the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado for UFC Fight Night 139. Headling this event is an awesome fight between two of the most exciting fighters at 145lb. Chan Sung Jung ‘The Korean Zombie’ will be fighting Yair Rodriguez. I love this fight it could go either way and look at the odds, even the people in the know cant split these two, Yair is just a slight favorite. In the co-main is another great match-up at welterweight. Donald Cerrone will his hand full as he faces Mike Perry with Perry being a good size favorite here. Before that is another good fight, one of the better match-ups in the womens 135lb division. Germaine De Randamie fights Raquel Pennington with Randamie being the favorite although I think this is closer than the odds suggest. The UFC Fight Night 139 fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 139 Sung Jung vs. Rodriguez Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 139 Main Card Fox Sports 1 10:00pm ET / BT Sports 3:00am BST)
Chan Sung Jung vs. Yair Rodriguez
Donald Cerrone vs. Mike Perry
Raquel Pennington vs. Germaine de Randamie
Beneil Dariush vs. Thiago Mois├ęs
Maycee Barber vs. Hannah Cifers
Luis Pena vs. Mike Trizano

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 8:00pm ET / BT Sports 1:00am BST)
Amanda Cooper vs. Ashley Yoder
Chas Skelly vs. Bobby Moffett
Davi Ramos vs. John Gunther
Julian Erosa vs. Devonte Smith

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7:00pm ET / BT Sports 11:00pm BST)
Eric Shelton vs. Joseph Morales
Mark De La Rosa vs. Joby Sanchez

UFC Fight Night 139 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 139 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 139 Korean Zombie vs. Yair Rodriguez – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos