UFC Fight Night 134 Shogun vs. Smith

The UFC returns this weekend, a Sunday afternoon card live from the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany July 22nd. Maurício ‘Shogun’ Rua will be fighting Anthony Smith in the main event and in the co-main Glover Teixeira faces Corey Anderson. Stefan Struve also returns for this one he is fighting Marcin Tybura. This event is on very early this Sunday, it kicks off at 10:30am ET on UFC Fightpass and the main card starts at 2pm ET on Fox Sports. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 134 Shogun vs. Smith Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 134 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 2pm ET / BT Sports 7pm BST)
Maurício Rua vs. Anthony Smith
Glover Teixeira vs. Corey Anderson
Vitor Miranda vs. Abu Azaitar
Stefan Struve vs. Marcin Tybura
Marc Diakiese vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Preliminary Fight Card (UFC Fight Pass 12pm ET / BT Sports 5pm BST)
David Zawada vs. Danny Roberts
Nick Hein vs. Damir Hadžovic
Emil Weber Meek vs. Bartosz Fabinski
Nad Narimani vs. Khalid Taha
Justin Ledet vs. Aleksandar Rakic

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 10:30am ET / BT Sports 3:30pm BST)
Manny Bermudez vs. Davey Grant
Jeremy Kimball vs. Darko Stošic
Damian Stasiak vs. Pingyuan Liu

UFC Fight Night 134 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 134 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 134 Shogun vs. Smith – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos