UFC 220 Miocic vs N’Gannou

UFC 220 is on this Saturday night January 20th live on PPV from the TD Gardern in Boston Massachusetts and two big fights are headlining this event. The UFC Heavyweight champ returns Stipe Miocic and he is fighting on of the scariest big punchers we have seen in a while in Francis N’Gannou. This is a fight you wont want to miss, someone will be getting knocked out. In the co-main event Light Heavyweight champ Daniel Cromier is facing Volkan Oezdemir, he had a dominant 2017 and came from nowhere. He is a finisher and has his hands full in this with DC. The fight card in full is below along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC 220 Miocic vs. N’Gannou Fight Card

UFC 220 Main Card (PPV 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Stipe Miocic vs. Francis N’Gannou (UFC Featherweight Title)
Daniel Cormier vs. Volkan Oezdemir (UFC Featherweight Title)
Shane Burgos vs. Calvin Kattar
Gian Villante vs. Francimar Barroso
Thomas Almeida vs. Rob Font

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Kyle Bochniak vs. Brandon Davis
Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Sabah Homasi
Dustin Ortiz vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Dan Ige vs. Julio Arce

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Matt Bessette vs. Enrique Barzola
Gleison Tibau vs. Islam Makhachev

UFC 220 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 220 – Betting Predictions

UFC 220 Miocic vs. N’Gannou – Cormier vs. Oezdemir – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!