The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale dos Anjos vs Usman

The Ultimate Fighter 28 is on this Friday night live from The Pearl at the Palms in Las Vegas Navada. This season has seen Robert Whittaker coach a team of heavyweight’s and women Featherweights against Kelvin Gastelum’s team. This Friday Night November 30th will see the winners from each team face off to become the latest Ultimate Fighters. Headling this event Rafael dos Anjos will face Kamaru Usman in the welterweight division. The two coaches are scheduled to fight in February next year at UFC 234. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night China Fight Card

The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale Main Card Fox Sports 1 10.00pm ET / BT Sports 3:00am BST)
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Kamaru Usman
Justin Frazier vs. Juan Espino 265 lbs (TUF Finale Mens Heavyweight)
Macy Chiasson vs. Pannie Kianzad 145 lbs (TUF Finale Women’s Featherweight)
Pedro Munhoz vs. Bryan Caraway
Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Darren Stewart
Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ji Yeon Kim

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Rick Glenn vs. Kevin Aguilar
Joseph Benavidez vs. Alex Perez
Maurice Greene vs. Michel Batista
Leah Letson vs. Julija Stoliarenko
Roosevelt Roberts vs. Darrell Horcher

Preliminary Fights (FS2 6:30pm ET / BT Sports 11:30pm BST)
Tim Means vs. Ricky Rainey
Raoni Barcelos vs. Chris Gutierrez

The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale – Betting Predictions

The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the WorldOHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World€150 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.