Bellator 278 Velasquez vs. Carmouche

Bellator 278 is on this Friday night live from the Neal S. Blaisdell Center in Honolulu, Hawaii and the Bellator Women’s Flyweight Title is on the line. Liz Carmouche will challenge the undefeated 125lb champion Juliana Velasquez in the main event. In the co-main Enrique Barzola will fight Nikita Mikhailov in the Bantamweight division. The Bellator 278 fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Odds. You can catch the prelims live and free from 9pm ET on the Bellator Youtube Channel.

Bellator 278 Preview
Bet on Bellator at MyBookie

Bellator 278 Velasquez vs. Carmouche

Bellator 278 Main card (11pm ET/ 3am BST)
Juliana Velasquez vs. Liz Carmouche (Bellator Women’s Flyweight Title)
Enrique Barzola vs. Nikita Mikhailov
Jornel Lugo vs. Danny Sabatello
Christian Edwards vs. Grant Neal
Manny Muro vs. Nate Andrews

Bellator Preliminary Fightcard (Live Online at 9pm ET/ 1am BST)
Weber Almeida vs. Fabricio Franco
Dante Schiro vs. Scotty Hao
Makoa Cooper vs. Blake Perry

Bellator 278 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bet on Bellator at Bovada
MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
BetUS - USA UFC BettingBetUS - USA UFC Betting$2500 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$ Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.