Bellator 265 Kongo vs. Kharitonov

Bellator 265 is on this Friday night live form the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, South Dakota and the heavyweights are headlining this. MMA Vet Cheick Kongo will fight Boxer turn MMA fighter Sergei Kharitonov at 265lbs. Im the co-main event Logan Storley will fight Dante Schiro in the Welterweight division. The Bellator 265 fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

TOP Fight Finishes: Bellator 265 Fighters
Bet on Bellator at MyBookie

Bellator 265 Kongo vs. Kharitonov

Bellator 265 Main card (9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Cheick Kongo vs. Sergei Kharitonov
Logan Storley vs. Dante Schiro
Marcelo Golm vs. Billy Swanson
Jornel Lugo vs. Keith Lee

Bellator Preliminary Fightcard (Live on Youtube at 6:30pm ET – 10:30pm BST)
Fabio Aguiar vs. Taylor Johnson
Mike Hamel vs. Bryce Logan
Archie Colgan vs. Ben Simons
Duane Johnson vs. Deven Fisher
Kory Moegenburg vs. Bailey Schoenfelder

Bellator 265 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bet on Bellator at Jass
MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
MyBookie UFC BettingMyBookie UFC Betting$1000 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
BetUS - USA UFC BettingBetUS - USA UFC Betting$2500 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$ Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.