Bellator 212 Primus vs. Chandler 2

A busy weekend of fights again this week. First up Bellator 212 is on Firday night at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center in Honolulu, Hawaii and the Bellator Lightweight Title is on the line. Michael Chandler will challange the champ Brent Primus in the main event. In the co-main Frank Mir fights Javy Ayala at heavyweight. The fightcard in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 212 Primus vs. Chandler 2 Fight Card

Bellator 212 Main card (Paramount / DAZN 10pm ET/ 3am BST)
Brent Primus(c) vs. Michael Chandler (Bellator Lightweight Title Fight)
Frank Mir vs. Javy Ayala
Alejandra Lara vs. Juliana Velasquez
Derek Campos vs. Sam Sicilia
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Daniel Crawford

Preliminary Fights (DAZN 7:30pm ET/ 12:30am BST)
Brandon Pieper vs. Chris Avila
Robson Gracie Jr. vs. Brysen Bolohao
Toby Misech vs. Edward Thommes
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Kaeo Meyer
Paul Lopes vs. Nick Badis

Bellator 212 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC BettingBetStars UFC Betting£20 Our review Bet Now!

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.