Bellator 199 – Bader vs King Mo

Bellator 199 is on this Saturday night to continue the Heavyweight Grand Prix and we will see Light Heavyweight Champ Ryan Bader face King Mo. In the co-main event Jon Fitch will fight Paul Daley and Cheick Kongo will fight Javy Ayala to complete the main card. Its on this Saturday live from the SAP Center in San Jose, California. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 199 Caldwell vs. Higo Fight Card

Bellator 199 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Ryan Bader vs. Muhammed Lawal
Jon Fitch vs. Paul Daley
Cheick Kongo vs. Javy Ayala
Aaron Pico vs. Lee Morrison

Bellator 199 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Carrington Banks vs. Adam Piccolotti
James Terry vs. Don Mohammed
Mark Climaco vs. Daniel Oseguera
Elias Anderson vs. Hyder Amil
Josh San Diego vs. Nohelin Hernandez
Dominic Sumner vs. T. Ponce de Leon
Khai Wu vs. Cass Bell
Josh Paiva vs. Adam Antolin
Gaston Bolanos vs. Malcolm Hill
Amber Leibrock vs. Janay Harding
Ahmed White vs. Deron Winn
Brandon Hester vs. Jordan Williams
JJ Okanovich vs. Hugo Lujan
Ignacio Ortiz vs. Matt Aragoni
Justin Tenedora vs. David Rivera

Bellator 199 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!