Bellator 198 – Fedor vs Mir

Bellator 198 is on this Saturday night April 28th with the next round of the Bellator Heavyweight Grand Prix and headlining this one we’ll see Frank Mir fight Fedor Emelianenko. Two legends of MMA and the winner gets to fight Cheal Sonnen. In the co-main event Emmanuel Sanchez will fight Sam Sicilia. This event is happening at the All State Arena in Rosemont, Illinois. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator betting odds.

Bellator 198 Caldwell vs. Higo Fight Card

Bellator 198 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Fedor Emelianenko vs. Frank Mir
Emmanuel Sanchez vs. Sam Sicilia
Neiman Gracie vs. Javier Torres
Dillon Danis vs. Kyle Walker
Rafael Lovato Jr. vs. Gerald Harris

Bellator 198 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Rmandel Cameron vs. PJ Cajigas
Dan Stittgen vs. Mark Stoddard
Eric Wisely vs. Morgan Sickinger
Matt Paul vs. Brian Booth
Joey Diehl vs. Nate Williams
Tom Shoaff vs. Mike Budnik
James Bennett vs. Dustin Stusse
Asef Askar vs. Andrew Johnson
Corey Jackson vs. Adil Benjilany
Tom Angeloff vs. Sultan Umar
Adam Maciejewski vs. Rob Morrow

Bellator 198 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site YouWager.eu Sports Betting Site $1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!