Bellator 197 – Chandler vs Girtz

Bellator 197 is on this Friday night live from The Family Arena in St. Charles, Missouri and Michael Chandler will fight Brandon Gritz to move up the lightweight division. Aj McKee will fight Justin Lawrence and Kimbo Slices son Kevin Ferguson Jr will face Devon Brock. Its on this weekend April 13th 2017, the fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Betting Odds.

Bellator 197 Caldwell vs. Higo Fight Card

Bellator 197 Main card (Paramount Network 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Michael Chandler vs. Brandon Girtz
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Justin Lawrence
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Devon Brock
Logan Storley vs. Joaquin Buckley

Bellator 197 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Josh Sampo vs. Dominic Mazzotta
Rebecca Ruth vs. Juliana Velasquez
Jordan Dowdy vs. Jeff Crotty
Adam Cella vs. Dewayne Diggs
Joe Roye vs. Cort Wahle
Justin Robbins vs. AJ Siscoe
Jordan Howard vs. Eric Ellington
Derek Anderson vs. Zak Bucia

Bellator 197 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetStars UFC BettingBetStars UFC Betting£20 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.