Bellator 155 Odds

Where / When: CenturyLink Arena, Boise, Idaho, United States Friday May 20th, 2016

Bellator 155 Carvalho vs Manhoef Fight Card

Bellator 154 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET / 2am BST)
Rafael Carvalho vs Melvin Manhoef (Bellator Middleweight Title)
Pat Curran vs Georgi Karakhanyan
Dan Charles vs Augusto Sakai
Alexis Dufresne vs Marloes Coenen
Joey Beltran vs Chase Gormley

Bellator 155 Undercard (Spike.com 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
Marcin Held vs Dave Jansen
Tyler Freeland vs Joe Hamilton
Marloes Coenen vs Alexis Dufresne
Veta Arteaga vs Jackie Vandenburgh
Hamilton Ash vs Vince Morales
Casey Johnson vs Brendon Raftery
Scott Thometz vs Josh Tyler
Will Noland vs Sean Powers
Erick Cronkhite vs Ricky Steele
Olly Bradstreet vs Jesse Brock

Bellator 155 Betting Odds

**Usually released Wednesday evening**

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus RatingUSA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook5Dimes MMA Sportsbook$520 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC BettingIntertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting$200 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA BettingUnibet MMA Betting$50 Our review Bet Now!
YouWager.eu Sports Betting SiteYouWager.eu Sports Betting Site$1000 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BovadaUFC Betting at Bovada$250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA SportsbookBodog MMA Sportsbook$100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BetDSIUFC Betting at BetDSI$300 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting888Sport UFC Betting$X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetOnline MMA SportsbookBetOnline MMA Sportsbook$900 Our review Bet Now!

Always Gamble Responsibly. This website provides information about sports betting for entertainment purposes. Sports betting and gambling laws vary by jurisdiction, it is your responsibility to follow them. This website uses cookies.