WSOF 35 – 3 Title Fights

The World Series of Fighting returns this weekend after a long lay off but there coming back with a bang. WSOF 35 is on Saturday 18th at 11pm on NBC Sports live form the Turning Stone Casino in Verona, New York and there is 3 title fights happening. Headlining WSOF 35 Shawn Jordan will get a crack at the Heavyweight title against current champ Blagoi Ivanov. Lance Palmer will defend his Featherweight title against Andre Harrison and Bekbulat Magomedov will fight late stand in Donavon Frelow for the vacant WSOF Bantamweight title. An exciting night of fights. First up will be UFC Fight Night London and then the return of the World Series of Fighting. Fight card etc is below.

WSOF 35 Fight Card

Main Fight Card (NBC Sports Network 11pm ET / 3am BST)
Blagoi Ivanov(c) vs. Shawn Jordan (WSOF Lightweight Title)
Lance Palmer(c) vs. Andre Harrison (WSOF Welterweight Title)
Bekbulat Magomedov vs. Donavon Frelow (VACANT WSOF Bantamweight Title)

Preliminary Fight Card (WSOF.com, 8pm ET / 1am BST)
Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Matt Secor
Andrews Nakahara vs. Manny Walo
Islam Mamedov vs. Natan Schulte
Robert Spinelli vs. Fabian Miranda
Steven Siler vs. Hakeem Dawodu
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Steven Rodriguez
Phil Hawes vs. Elijah Wynter

WSOF 35 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

World Series of Fighting 35 Preview

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

Join us on Facebook!