WSOF 25 Lightweight Tournament

Where / When: World Series of Fighting 25 – One Night 8 man Lightweight Tournament is on November 20th, 2015 in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. This event will air on NBC in the U.S and on Fight Network in Canada and online elsewhere.

WSOF 25 8 Man One Night Lightweight Tournament Fight Card

Main Fight Card (NBC Sports Network 11pm ET / 3am BST)

Lightweight Tournament Final
TBA vs. TBA
Jason High vs. Estevan Payan

Lightweight Tournament Semifinals
TBA vs. TBA
TBA vs. TBA

Preliminary Fight Card (WSOF.com 8 pm ET / 1am BST)
Joseph Barajas vs. Erik Villalobos
Jimmy Scully vs. Roberto Yong

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinals
Luis Palomino vs. Rich Patishnock
Brian Foster vs. Joao Zeferino
Mike Ricci vs. Brian Cobb
Jorge Patino vs. Islam Mamedov

Lightweight Tournament Reserve Bouts
LaRue Burley vs. Joe Condon
Benny Madrid vs. Ramil Mustapayev

WSOF 25 One Night 8 Man Lightweight Tournament Betting Odds

The odds are usually released Wednesday night/early Thursday.

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

WSOF 25 Preview

posted in MMA Odds, WSOF

Join us on Facebook!