WSOF 24 Fitch VS Okami

Where / When: Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA Saturday October 17, 2015

Main Fight Card (NBCSN 9pm ET / 2am BST Online)
Jon Fitch vs. Yushin Okami
(c)Blagoi Ivanov vs. Derrick Mehmen (WSOF Heavyweight Title Fight)
Tom Marcellino vs. Nick Newell
Matt Hamill vs. Vinny Magalhaes
Magomed Bibulatov vs. Donavon Frelow (inaugural – WSOF Flyweight Title Fight)

Preliminary Fight Card (7pm ET/ 12am BST WSOF.com)
Rick Glenn vs. Adam Ward
Alexandre Almeida vs. Saul Almeida
Rodrigo Almeida vs. Bruce Boyington
Washington Nunes da Silva vs. Colton Smith
Rex Harris vs. Justin Torrey
Nicolai Salchow vs. Louis Taylor
Tyler King vs. Patrick Walsh

WSOF 24 Fitch VS Okami Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

WSOF 24 Pre-Fight Show with WSOF President Ray Sefo and Chael Sonnen.

posted in MMA Odds, WSOF • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!