WSOF 23 Gaethje VS Palomino 2

Where / When: Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Arizona, USA Friday September 18, 2015

Main Fight Card (NBCSN 11pm ET / 4am BST Online)
(c)Justin Gaethje vs. Luis Palomino (WSOF Lightweight Title Fight)
David Branch vs. Teddy Holder (Vacant – WSOF Light Heavyweight Title Fight)
Timur Valiev vs. Tito Jones
Brian Foster vs. LaRue Burley
Phoenix Jones vs. Roberto Yong

Preliminary Fight Card (8pm ET/ 1am BST WSOF.com)
Krasimir Mladenov vs. Clifford Starks
Danny Davis vs. Matthew Frincu
Brian Grinnell vs. Vagab Vagabov
David Nuzzo vs. Andres Ponce
Joey Miolla vs. Randy Steinke
Jeff Fletcher vs. Benny Madrid

WSOF 23 Gaethje VS Palomino 2 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

WSOF 23 Pre-Fight Show with WSOF President Ray Sefo and Chael Sonnen.

Sites where you can bet on WSOF

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
SportsBet Reduced Juice Betting SportsBet Reduced Juice Betting $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, WSOF

Join us on Facebook!