WSOF 16 Palhares vs Fitch

Best WSOF Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
SportsBet Reduced Juice Betting SportsBet Reduced Juice Betting $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BetDSI UFC Betting at BetDSI $300 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

WSOF 16 Fight Card Palhares vs. Fitch

Main Event (NBC Sports Network 9pm ET / 2am BST)
Rousimar Palhares vs. Jon Fitch (for welterweight title)
Rick Glenn vs. Lance Palmer (for featherweight title)
Sheymon Moraes vs. Gabriel Solorio
Josh Berkovic vs. Brenson Hansen
Justin Buchholz vs. Lewis Gonzalez

Preliminary Card (Online 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
Dave Huckaba vs. C.J. Leveque
David Mitchell vs. Justin Baesman
Martin Sano vs. Dominic Waters
David Douglas vs. Sinjen Smith
Drey Mitchell vs. Erick Sanchez
Jason Powell vs. Chris Avila
Christian Espinosa vs. Joseph Morales
Dylan Blakesly vs. Justin Durham

WSOF 16 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Join us on Facebook!