UFC on FX 8 Belfort vs. Rockhold

The UFC travels to the Arena Jaragua ,Jaragua do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil for UFC on FX 8 on May 18 and sees Vitor Belfort welcome the current Strikeforce Middleweight Champion Luke Rockhold to the UFC for his first fight since they purchased Strikeforce. This card is full of Brazilian fighters and one thing about them is they bring it everytime. Both Belfort and Rockhold are very good stand up fighters so this fight should be awesome, the fightcard in full is below and the latest UFC on FX 8 Betting odds. Check back with us for the build up, fight videos and UFC predictions as UFC on FX 8 approaches.

Main Fights (on FX/ESPN 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m GMT)
Vitor Belfort vs. Luke Rockhold
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Chris Camozzi
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Evan Dunham
Rafael Natal vs. João Zeferino

Preliminary Fights (on Fuel TV 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT / 11 p.m GMT)
Hacran Dias vs. Nik Lentz
Francisco Trinaldo vs Mike Rio
Gleison Tibau vs. John Cholish
Yuri Alcantara vs. Marcos Vinicius
Fabio Maldonado vs. Roger Hollet
Paulo Thiago vs. Richard dos Prazeres

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook/Youtube 4:35 p.m. ET / 1:35 p.m. PT / 10.35 p.m GMT)
John Lineker vs. Azamat Gashimov
Jussier Formiga vs. Chris Cariaso
Lucas Martins vs. Jeremy Larsen

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!