UFC on Fuel TV 9

UFC on Fuel TV 9 Alexander Gustafsson vs. Gegard Mousasi is on April 6th live from Ericsson Globe Arena
in Stockholm, Sweden for UFC Sweden 2. The big swede welcomes former light heavyweight Strikeforce champion to the UFC in what should be a good fight, also on the card Ross Pearson fights former strikeforce fighter and son of Randy Couture, Ryan Couture, below is the fightcard in full along with the start times and UFC on Fuel TV 9 Betting Odds.

Main Fights (on Fuel TV) 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
Ilir Latifi vs. Gegard Mousasi
Ross Pearson vs. Ryan Couture
Matt Mitrione vs. Phil DeFries
Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton
Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza
Akira Corrasani vs. Robbie Peralta

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook) 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT
Reza Madadi vs. Michael Johnson
Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella
Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov
Marcus Brimage vs. Conor McGregor
Benny Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare
Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor
Papy Abedi vs. Basem Yousef

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!