UFC on Fuel TV 10 Nogueira vs Werdum

After a short break the UFC is back with the TUF Brazil Finale this weekend for UFC on Fuel TV 10 live and free from the Paulo Sarasate Gymnasium, Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil. The headline event is a 5 round heavyweight fight between Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum, the TUF Finale is between William Macario and Leonardo Santo. The fight card and latest UFC betting odds are below.

Main Fights on Fuel TV 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 2am GMT
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Fabricio Werdum
TUF Brazil 2 Final: William Macario vs. Leonardo Santos
Thiago Silva vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante
Daniel Sarafian vs. Eddie Mendez
Erick Silva vs. Jason High
Rony Jason vs. Mike Wilkinson

Preliminary Fights on Facebook TV 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9.30pm GMT
Raphael Assuncao vs. Vaughan Lee
Ronny Markes vs. Derek Brunson
Godofredo “Pepey” Castro vs. Felipe Arantes
Ildemar Alcantara vs. Leandro Silva
Rodrigo Damm vs. Mizuto Hirota
Caio Magalhaes vs. Karlos Vemola
Antonio Braga Neto vs. Anthony Smith

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Nogueira vs Werdum Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds, TUF

Join us on Facebook!