UFC on Fox 7

UFC on Fox 7 is on April 20th live from the HP Pavilion, San Jose, California and there is an awesome line up for this one headlined by two current champions, Gilbert Melendez (current Strikeforce Lightweight Champion fights Benson Henderson for the UFC Lightweight Title, also Daniel Cormier has his first fight in the UFC against former heavyweight champ Frank Mir and if thats not enough Nate Diaz faces Josh Thompson, its a great night of fights on free tv!

Main Fights (on Fox) 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Benson Henderson vs. Gilbert Melendez Lightweight Championship
Daniel Cormier vs. Frank Mir
Nate Diaz vs. Josh Thomson
Matt Brown vs. Jordan Mein

Preliminary Fights (on FX) 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Chad Mendes vs. Darren Elkins
Norman Parke vs. John Tuck
Francis Carmont vs. Lorenz Larkin
Ramsey Nijem vs. Myles Jury
Joseph Benavidez vs. Darren Uyenoyama
Tim Means vs. Jorge Masvidal

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook)
T.J. Dillashaw vs. Hugo Viani
Anthony Njokuani vs. Roger Bowling
Clifford Starks vs. Yoel Romero

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!