UFC on Fox 21 Maia vs Condit

UFC on Fox 21 is on this Saturday night live from the Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada and this card is exciting. The main fight card top to bottom are all exciting fights, Miller vs Lauzon, Paige VanZant returns against Bec Rawlings, Anthony Pettis fights Charles Oliveira and Demian Maia takes on Carlos Condit for a possible welterweight contender position.

Big week last weekend and exciting card for this weekend. The UFC keeps on coming, I believe there is an event every weekend for the rest of the year bar 2 weekends, Never too much fighting on! Here is the latest UFC on Fox 21 fight card in full, betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC on Fox 21 Maia vs Condit Fight Card

UFC on Fox 21 Main Card (FOX 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit
Anthony Pettis vs Charles Oliveira
Paige VanZant vs Bec Rawlings
Jim Miller vs Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX 6pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Sam Alvey vs Kevin Casey
Chad Laprise vs Thibault Gouti
Enrique Barzola vs Kyle Bochniak
Shane Campbell vs Felipe Silva

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 4pm ET / 9pm BST)
Josh Emmett vs Jeremy Kennedy
Gareth McLellan vs Alessio Di Chirico
Ryan Janes vs Adam Hunter

UFC on Fox 21 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on Fox 21 Betting Predictions

UFC on Fox 21 Picks Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!