UFC on Fox 20

UFC on Fox 20 is happening this Saturday night July 23rd, live from the United Center, Chicago, Illinois, USA and has a home town native headlining the event. Holly Holm will take on Valentina Shevchenko in what is probably for the next shot at the new UFC Women’s Bantamweight Champion Amanda Nunes. The belts seem to be changing hands every event lately.

Also on this card Gilbert Melendez returns following his suspension and he has a tough opponent with hard hitting Edson Barboza, this should be a barn burner. Two awesome fights headlining this event Saturday night. As always here is the latest odds, fight card in full and Kamikaze Scottie’s betting predictions.

UFC on Fox 20 Fight Card

UFC on Fox 20 Main Card (FS1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Holly Holm vs Valentina Shevchenko
Edson Barboza vs Gilbert Melendez
Bojan Mihajlovic vs Francis Ngannou
Kailin Curran vs Felice Herrig

Preliminary Fight Card (FS1 6pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Frankie Saenz vs Eddie Wineland
Darren Elkins vs Godofredo Pepey
Kamaru Usman vs Alexander Yakovlev
J.C. Cottrell vs Michel Prazeres

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 4pm ET / 9pm BST)
James Moontasri vs Alex Oliveira
George Sullivan vs Hector Urbina
Jim Alers vs Jason Knight
Luis Henrique vs Dmitry Smolyakov

UFC on Fox 20 Holm vs Shevchenko Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on Fox 20 Holly Holm vs Valentina Shevchenko – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions

Join us on Facebook!