UFC on Fox 19

UFC on Fox 19 is on this Saturday April 16th live from the Amalie Arena, Tampa, Florida, USA and its live and free on Fox. This event has had a big injury to Tony Furguson and Lyoto Machida was removed from the card because he failed a drugs test so his fight with Dan Henderson is off but its not all bad, the card is still pretty good. Headlining UFC on Fox 19 is Rashad Evans vs Glover Teixeira, a good fight in the Light Heavyweight Division, also fighting; Rose Namajunas vs Tecia Torres and Hacran Dias vs Cub Swanson. As always here is the fight card in full along with the latest fight odds and UFC Predictions.

UFC on Fox 19 Rashad Evans vs Glover Teixeira Fight Card

Main Card Fox, 8pm ET / 1am BST BT Sports
Rashad Evans vs. Glover Teixeira
Rose Namajunas vs. Tecia Torres
Hacran Dias vs. Cub Swanson
Michael Chiesa vs. Beneil Dariush

Preliminary Fight Card Fox, 6pm ET / 11pm BST
Hacran Dias vs. Cub Swanson
John Dodson vs. Manny Gamburyan
Bethe Correia vs. Raquel Pennington
Court McGee vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

UFC Fight Pass Fights, 4pm ET / 9pm BST
Randy Brown vs. Michael Graves
Cezar Ferreira vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
Drew Dober vs. Islam Makhachev
Omari Akhmedov vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos

UFC on Fox 19 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on Fox 19 Rashad Evans vs Glover Teixeira Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!