UFC on Fox 18 Odds

UFC on Fox 18 is on this weekend live from the Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey and there is a top fight in the light heavyweight division. Ryan Bader will Face Anthony Johnson for a possible title shot this year. This is an awesome fight and the toughest test so far for Ryan Bader, if he gets past Johnson he will get the shot he’s been trolling DC for. Also fighting Big Ben Rothwell will figtht ‘The Warmaster’ Josh Barnett. Two hugely experienced heavyweights, it should be a fun fight. The prelims sees Jake Ellenberger fight Tarec Saffiedine in what should be a good fight too. As always the latest ufc odds and predictions are below.

UFC on FOX 18 Johnson vs. Bader Fight Card

Main Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Anthony Johnson vs. Ryan Bader
Josh Barnett vs. Ben Rothwell
Iuri Alcantara vs. Jimmie Rivera
Bryan Barberena vs. Sage Northcutt

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 5pm ET / Bt Sports 10pm BST)
Jake Ellenberger vs. Tarec Saffiedine
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Diego Ferreira
Kevin Casey vs. Rafael Natal
Dustin Ortiz vs. Wilson Reis
George Sullivan vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Alex Caceres vs. Masio Fullen

Early Prelims UFC Fight Pass (3:30pm ET / 8:30pm BST)
Damon Jackson vs. Levan Makashvili
Tony Martin vs. Felipe Olivieri
Randy Brown vs. Matt Dwyer

UFC on FOX 18 Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC on FOX 18 Johnson vs. Bader Betting Predictions

UFC on FOX 18: Anthony Johnson vs Ryan Bader Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie


MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!