UFC Gustafsson vs Manuwa

UFC Fight Night 37 is on March 8th live from the O2 Arena in London England, it is only available on UFC Fight Pass TV but I think this will be available to Europeans for this one. This is looking like a good card considering the last two were pretty poor, profitable but boring. Alexander Gustafsson fights for the first time since his razor close war with the champ Jon Jones, he is fighting a very dangerous opponent in the undefeated Jimi Manuwa, it should make for an interesting fight. Michael Johnson who has looked really good in his last few fights is fighting the always entertaining Melvin Guillard – Brad Pickett, Gunner Nelson and Luke Barnatt are just some of the other big names fighting in UFC Fight Night 37, as always here are the latest UFC Betting Odds and the fightcard in full.

UFC Fight Night 37 Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass, 3pm ET / 8pm GMT
Alexander Gustafsson vs. Jimi Manuwa
Melvin Guillard vs. Michael Johnson
Brad Pickett vs. Neil Seery
Omari Akhmedov vs. Gunnar Nelson

UFC Fight Pass, 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT
Cyrille Diabate vs. Ilir Latifi
Luke Barnatt vs. Mats Nilsson
Brad Scott vs. Claudio Henrique da Silva
Roland Delorme vs. Davey Grant
Igor Araujo vs. Danny Mitchell
Louis Gaudinot vs. Phil Harris

UFC Fight Night 37 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!